KJRH (NBC) Saturdays at 6:30 pm CST
KTUL (ABC) Sundays at 9:30 am CST
RSU-TV Thursdays at 7 pm CST, Saturdays at 10 am CST and Sundays at 9 am CST
FNX-TV Saturdays at 8 pm CST

Oklahoma City

KOCB (CW) Sundays at 9:30 am CST

Fayetteville and Fort Smith

KHBS/KHOG (ABC) Saturdays at 5 pm CST and Sundays at 10:30 am CST
The Arkansas CW Saturdays at 12:30 pm CST


KOAM (CBS) Sundays at 7:30 am CST
KSN (NBC) Mondays at 12:30 pm CST
KODE (ABC) Sundays at 9 am CST


Please check local television schedules for broadcasts time changes due to event preemptions.